Board of Directors

Heidi Brock Heidi Brock
President and CEO
American Forest & Paper Association
Chair of the ASAE Research Foundation

Jay Karen, CAEJay Karen, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
National Golf Course Owners Association

Marc AndersonMarc Anderson
President & CEO
Visit San Antonio
Board Member

Marc Beebe, CAEMarc Beebe, CAE
Senior Director, Strategic Research, Public Imperatives, & Corporate Development
Board Member

Michael Dominguez, FASAE, CHSE
President & CEO
Associated Luxury Hotels International (ALHI)
Board Member

Carmen Elliott, MS, CAEVPCarmen Elliott, MS, CAE
VP DEI / Executive Director - PT Fund
American Physical Therapy Association
Board Member

Matthew Gertzog, FASAE, CAEMatthew Gertzog, FASAE, CAE
Deputy Executive Director
American Society of Hematology
Board Member

Lemmietta G. McNeilly, PhD, CCC-SLP, FASAE, CAE, FNAP, ASHA FellowLemmietta G. McNeilly, PhD, CCC-SLP, FASAE, CAE, FNAP, ASHA Fellow
Chief Staff Officer for Speech-Language Pathology
Board Member

Kimberly G. Napolitano, CASEKimberly G. Napolitano, CASE
Executive Director
Industry Relations, and Intermediary Group Sales
Hilton Worldwide Sales
Board Member

Mary Wheatley, IOM, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
National Scleroderma Foundation
Board Member

Michelle I. Mason, FASAE, CAEMichelle I. Mason, FASAE, CAE
President & CEO
ASAE: The Center For Association Leadership
Ex-Officio Board Member

Jerald A. Jacobs, ESQ.Jerald A. Jacobs, ESQ.
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman, LLP
General Counsel,
Ex-officio Board Member 


ASAE Leadership Links