John H. Graham Fund

John H. Graham IV, FASAE, CAE Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Fund

ASAE engaged a group of its Past Chairs and Fellows to identify how to honor the legacy of John H. Graham IV, FASAE, CAE. ASAE’s volunteer leaders cited John’s commitment to diversity and inclusion initiatives throughout his career. It was decided that the John H. Graham IV, FASAE, CAE Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Fund would be established through the ASAE Research Foundation.

This fund will remain partially restricted to diversity, equity, and inclusion efforts, which will allow resources from the fund to be allocated to any DEI program as needed, as guided by volunteers and determined by staff.

Fund Support

In celebration of the life and legacy of John H. Graham IV, FASAE, CAE, ASAE’s Board of Directors has approved a cash distribution of $100,000 to commemorate John and ignite fundraising for the Fund. The Board has also provided provision for additional support of the Fund by promising to match gifts at a 1:1 ratio. ASAE members, associations, industry partners, and friends who choose to honor John in this way can expect 100% of these funds to support the various diversity, equity, and inclusion programs of ASAE.

Make a Donation


Kathleen M. Bell, CAE, FASAE
Susan Bitter Smith, CAE, FASAE

Mariama S. Boney, CAE

Rebecca Brandt, CAE

Catherine A. Brown, CAE, FASAE

Henry Chamberlain, CAE, FASAE

Paul Clolery

David M. Coyne, CFRE

Abraham Eshkenazi, CAE, CSCP, FACHE, CPA, FA

Sherelle Faulkner, IOM

Shasta Foy, CAE

Molly Apter Georgakis, CAE

Jefferson C. Glassie, FASAE

Jenifer Grady, CAE, MSLS, MBA

Brian J. Haney, CAE, CLTC, CFS, CFBS, MDR

Deborah Hanger, CAE

Melissa J. Heeke, CAE

Pamela Hemann, CAE, FASAE

Amy M. Hissrich, CAE, MA

Keith J. Hymel, FASAE

Chris Jahn, CAE

Kevin R. Keller, CAE

Davida F. Kruger, MSN, APN-BC, BC-ADM

Robin Lokerman, FASAE, CMM

Jonathan Lurie

Paulette V. Maehara, CAE, FASAE

David H. McAuley

Kimberly Miles, CAE, CMP

Steven Mister, CAE

Carole L. Murray, CAP, OM

Susan K. Neely, CAE

Peter J. O'Neil, CAE, FASAE

Betsey Piper/Bach, JD, CFP, CIMA

Silvia Quevedo, CAE, CCC, SLP

Heidi Ellis Robey

Mark A. Rubin

Robert M. Skelton, CAE

Sharon J. Swan, CAE, FASAE

Wendy-Jo Toyama, CAE, MBA

Samantha Whitehorne

Wayne Wichmann
Scott D. Wiley, CAE, FASAE

Richard Yep, CAE, FASAE

James J. Zaniello, FASAE