Supporters of IGP

The Innovation Grants Program is made possible through ASAE Foundation’s partnership with SunTrust Foundation, GEICO, Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, and Choose Chicago. The ASAE Foundation would like to thank the supporters of the Innovation Grants Program.

Diamond ($7,500+)

SunTrust Foundation
William H.  Rogers, Jr., Vince Wesley, Holly Shelton

Platinum ($7,500+)

Deedre Daniel, Justin Batten, Karen Burns


Jeff Altman, Dorothy Deng, Jeff Glassie, FASAE, Eileen Johnson, CAE, Jim Kahl, Megan Spratt, Eric Schlam


David Whitaker, Lori Adlesick

Silver ($500–$999)

Mark R. Nelson, Ph.D., MBA, CAE
Wes Trochlil

Bronze ($100–$499)

Beverly L. Black, MHA, CAE
Sara Blair Lake, J.D., CAE
Jenifer Grady, MSLS, MBA, CAE
Mariah Burton Nelson, MPH, CAE
Wayne Wichmann


Become a Supporter

Interested in supporting the Innovation Grants Program (IGP)? Please consider making a gift to the program today. Your donation to the ASAE Foundation qualifies as a charitable contribution and is deductible for federal income purposes to the maximum extent provided by law.