2021 Supporters

2021 Supporters

We would like to thank the following individual supporters from January 1, 2022 – December 31, 2022


(planned gifts/bequests of $10,000 or more)

Gregg B. Balko, Fellow Emeritus
Susan Bitter Smith, FASAE, CAE
Catherine A. Brown, FASAE, CAE
Curtis C. Deane, CFRE, CAE (in memoriam)
Garis F. Distelhorst
Liz Erikson Marnul
Gene Fondren (in memoriam)
Richard B. Green, CASE, FASAE
Pamela Hemann, FASAE, CAE
Gary A. LaBranche, FASAE, CAE
Ginger Nichols, Fellow Emeritus
Rob Olcott, FASAE, CAE
Lynda J. Patterson, FASAE, CAE
Stephen E. Peeler
Charles M. Robinson
J David Moses Rozsa, FASAE, CAE
Jodie Slaughter, Fellow Emeritus
Sharon J. Swan, FASAE, CAE
Irving W. Washington, FASAE, CAE
Jay Younger, FASAE 



Patricia Blake
Jeff De Cagna, FRSA
Mark Dorsey
L. Earl Franks
Matthew Gertzog
Ross Heller
Irene Jones, PhD
Pamela Kaul
Kimberly Knight, MBA, CMP
David Martin
R. Norris Orms, FACHE
Scott Oser
Lynda Patterson
Natasha Rankin
Lynne Thomas Gordon

GOLD-LEVEL DONORS ($2,000 - $2,999)

Catherine Brown
Neal Couture
David Coyne, CFRE
Sal Martino, Ed.D.
Charles Mullins
Mark Nelson, Ph.D., MBA
Peter O'Neil
Alan Rickard
Sheri Singer
Rhea Steele

SILVER-LEVEL DONORS ($1,000 - $1,999)

Lori Anderson
Jamie Beaulieu
Debra BenAvram
Howie Berman
Marshall Brown, PCC
Robert Chalker
Rita Chen Fujisawa, MBA
Hannes Combest
Mary Kate Cunningham
Thomas Dolan, Ph.D., FACHE
William East
Nabil El-Ghoroury
Karl Ely
Randy Fiser