Share

ASAE Foundation Staff

Lauren Adams
Research Associate
dt. 202 326-9536
e. ladams@asaecenter.org

Francine Alestock
Executive Coordinator, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2721
df. 202 220-6419
e. falestock@asaecenter.org

Terri Ashton
Manager of Research and Intelligence, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2820
df. 202 220-6407
e. tashton@asaecenter.org

Erik Castillo
Project Coordinator
dt. 202 326-9525
df. 202 326-0985
e. ecastillo@asaecenter.org

Kresenda Keith
Manager, Industry Research and Statistics
dt. 202 626-2732
e. kkeith@ASAECenter.org

David Kurtz
Manager, Research Programs
dt. 202 626-2892
e. dkurtz@asaecenter.org

Sharon Moss, CAE
Chief Research Officer, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2745
e. smoss@asaecenter.org

jNelson

Jennifer Nelson
Manager, Research Content & Knowledge Resources
dt. 202 626-2813
df. 202 220-6455
e. jnelson@asaecenter.org

Stephen Peeler

Stephen Peeler
Vice President, Development, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2843
df. 202 220-6485
e. speeler@asaecenter.org

Emily Rabbitt

Emily Rabbitt
Associate Editor, Research Content and Knowledge
dt. 202 626-2734
df. 202 220-6574
e. erabbitt@asaecenter.org

Susan Robertson, CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
dt. 202 626-2860
df. 202 220-6428
e. srobertson@asaecenter.org

Keith Skillman

Keith Skillman, CAE
Vice President, Publications and Knowledge Integration
dt. 202 626-2731
df. 202 220-6429
e. kskillman@asaecenter.org

Baron Williams

Baron Williams, CAE
Director, Book Publishing
dt. 202 626-2783
df. 202 371-8315
e. bwilliams@asaecenter.org

Jenna Allen

Jenna Worley
Development Operations Manager
dt. 202 626-2854
df. 202 220-6430
e. jworley@asaecenter.org

Contact Us

ASAE Foundation
1575 I St. NW
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.626.2893
Email: ASAEFoundation@asaecenter.org