ASAE Research Foundation Staff

Terri Ashton
Manager of Research and Intelligence, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2820
e. tashton@asaecenter.org

Natasha Bragg
Coordinator, Fundraising
dt. 202 626-2896
e. nbragg@asaecenter.org

Tracy Needham

Tracy Needham, MA
Manager, Market Research & Evaluation
dt. 202 326-9509
e. tneedham@asaecenter.org

Sharon E. Moss, Ph.D., CAE
Chief Research Officer, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2745
e. smoss@asaecenter.org

jNelson

Jennifer Nelson
Associate Director, Research Content
dt. 202 626-2813
e. jnelson@asaecenter.org

CPlaza

Cecilia Plaza, PhD, CAE
Senior Director, Research
dt. 202.626.0953
e. cplaza@asaecenter.org

Emily Rabbitt, CAE
Manager, Research Content and Knowledge Resources
dt. 202 626-2734
e. erabbitt@asaecenter.org

sRobertson

Susan Robertson, CAE
President and CEO, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2860
e. srobertson@asaecenter.org

Keith Skillman

Keith Skillman, CAE
Senior Research and Content Advisor
dt. 202 626-2731
e. kskillman@asaecenter.org

Garet Turner, CMP, CAE
Chief Development Officer
ASAE and ASAE Research Foundation
dt. 202 626-2843
e. gturner@asaecenter.org

Awieters

Andrea Wieters
Research Project Manager
dt. 202 626-2892
e. awieters@asaecenter.org

Baron Williams

Baron Williams, CAE
Senior Director, Book and Information Publishing
dt. 202 626-2783
e. bwilliams@asaecenter.org

Eric Wood
Senior Manager, Development Operations & Donor Relations
dt. 202 626-2857
e. ewood@asaecenter.org

 

Contact Us

ASAE Research Foundation
1575 I St. NW
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.626.2893
Email: ASAEFoundation@asaecenter.org