ASAE Foundation Staff

Sharon E. Moss, Ph.D., CAE
President and Chief Research Officer, ASAE
202 626-2745
smoss@asaecenter.org

Catherine Gahres
Director of Development
202 626-2710
cgahres@asaecenter.org

Vacant
Director of Research
202 626-2730
research@asaecenter.org

Vacant
Senior Manager, Fundraising Operations & Donor Relations
202 626-2730
research@asaecenter.org

Tim Sanders
Senior Manager, Market Research and Data Analysis
202-326-9515
tsanders@asaecenter.org 

Kristopher Nabors
Senior Manager, Industry Research & Volunteer Operations
202 626-2732
knabors@asaecenter.org

Robyn Reese
Manager, Programs and Fundraising Communications
202-626-2705
rreese@asaecenter.org

Awieters

Andrea Wieters
Senior Manager, Industry Research and Engagement Strategist
202 626-2892
awieters@asaecenter.org

 

Contact Us

ASAE Research Foundation
1575 I St. NW
Washington, DC 20005

Email: ASAEFoundation@asaecenter.org