Share

ASAE Foundation Staff

Lauren Adams
Research Associate
dt. 202 326-9536
e. ladams@asaecenter.org

Francine Alestock
Executive Coordinator, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2721
e. falestock@asaecenter.org

Terri Ashton
Manager of Research and Intelligence, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2820
e. tashton@asaecenter.org

Erik Castillo
Project Coordinator
dt. 202 326-9525
e. ecastillo@asaecenter.org

Ariel Finno, MS

Ariel Finno, MS
Senior Director, Research
dt. 202.626.2848
e. afinno@asaecenter.org

David Kurtz
Manager, Research Programs
dt. 202 626-2892
e. dkurtz@asaecenter.org

Sharon Moss, CAE
Chief Research Officer, ASAE
dt. 202 626-2745
e. smoss@asaecenter.org

Priscilla Patterson

Priscilla Patterson
Senior Manager, Development Operations
dt. 202 626-2857
e. ppatterson@asaecenter.org

jNelson

Jennifer Nelson
Manager, Research Content & Knowledge Resources
dt. 202 626-2813
e. jnelson@asaecenter.org

Emily Rabbitt

Emily Rabbitt
Associate Editor, Research Content and Knowledge
dt. 202 626-2734
e. erabbitt@asaecenter.org

Susan Robertson, CAE
EVP, ASAE/President, ASAE Foundation
dt. 202 626-2860
e. srobertson@asaecenter.org

Keith Skillman

Keith Skillman, CAE
Vice President, Publications and Knowledge Integration
dt. 202 626-2731
e. kskillman@asaecenter.org


Garet Turner, CMP
Vice President, Development
dt. 202 626-2843
e. gturner@asaecenter.org

Baron Williams

Baron Williams, CAE
Director, Book Publishing
dt. 202 626-2783
e. bwilliams@asaecenter.org

Contact Us

ASAE Foundation
1575 I St. NW
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202.626.2893
Email: ASAEFoundation@asaecenter.org