ForesightWorks Advisory Group

Robert J. London, CAE
National Executive Director
Alpha Phi Omega

Vice Chair
Denise Roosendaal, CAE
Executive Director
Inst for Credentialing Excellence

Immediate Past Chair
Lindsay Currie, CAE
Executive Officer
Council on Undergraduate Reasearch

Aaron Dahnke, CAE
Education Manager
Natural Stone Institute

Josh Goldman, CAE
Director, Consulting Services

Natasha Bethea Goodwin, CAE
Senior Director, Marketing and Membership
Info Technology Industry Council

Tina C. Gordon, CAE
NC Nurses Assn

Peggy M. Hoffman, FASAE, CAE
Mariner Mgmt & Mktg LLC

Melody Ann Jordan-Carr, MS
Vice President, Membership
Amer Trucking Assn

Jakub M. Konysz, CAE
Global Navigators

Wendy L. Mann, CAE
Commercial Real Estate Women Network1

Jennifer Maxine McNelly, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Amer Soc of Safety Professionals

Sharon Newport, CAE
Newport, LLC

Magdalena N. Nowicka-Mook
CEOAssns Intl

Benjamin H. Rome
Senior Manager, Communications
Amer Industrial Hygiene Assn

Diane Scheuring, CMP, MBA, CVA, CAE
VP of Membership & Marketing
Hospice & Palliative Nurses Assn

Sonali Tare
Senior Director, Content Experience
CoreNet Global

Oliver P. Yandle, Esq., CAE
President and CEO
Arizona Soc of CPAs